nHA toothpastes that don't disclose their concentration
These brands use nano-hydroxyapatite but don't state how much is in the product.
| Product | nHA % | Fluoride | Form | Size | Price | $/oz |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Davids Hydroxi Whitening + Enamel Health Nano Hydroxyapatite Toothpaste |
not disclosed | No | paste | 4 oz | $10.95 | $2.74 |
| Boka Ela Mint Nano-hydroxyapatite Toothpaste |
not disclosed | No | paste | 4 oz | $11.62 | $2.90 |
| Bite Fluoride-Free Toothpaste Bits |
not disclosed | No | tablet · 62 ct | not disclosed | $12.00 | — |
Click a column to sort. "not disclosed" means the brand's product page doesn't state the value. Prices are from each brand's own store. Prices on Amazon may differ.